Docentes

Prof. Adj. MV Ana Bratanich, PhD abratanich@virologiamolan.org
JTP   MV Marcelo González mjgonzalez@virologiamolan.org
JTP   Vet. Danilo Bucafusco, Dr dbucafusco@virologiamolan.org
JTP   Vet. Miguel Huguet, MS mhuguet@virologiamolan.org
Ayud. 1ª  Biol. Carina Guaragna cguaragna@virologiamolan.org
Ayud. 1ª  Vet. Sabrina Galdonovo sgaldonovo@virologiamolan.org
Ayud. 1ª  Vet. Carolina Silvestro csilvestro@virologiamolan.org
Ayud. 1ª  Lic. Carlos Palácios cpalacios@virologiamolan.org  
Ayud. 1ª Vet. Fiorella Kotsias, Dra  fkotsias@virologiamolan.org
Técn. Biotério Leandro Diaz ldiaz@virologiamolan.org
Secret. Cristina Lopez Saudibet infoviro@virologiamolan.org
Prof. Inv.  MV Gustavo Delhon, PhD. MSc.

 

Agregar un comentario

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *